CONTACT US

 

Martin & Company
2456 E. Pleasant Grove Rd.
Oregon, IL 61061

Phone: (815) 732-2422
Mailing Address: Martin & Company - P.O. Box 443 Oregon, IL. 61061
Email: info@martincoinc.net
Fax: (815) 732-2092


Limekiln Quarry - Oregon, IL. - 815-732-1315
Oregon Stone - Oregon, IL. - 815-732-2154
Wastone Quarry - Dixon, IL. - 815-732-2422 Ext 100


Wes Martin
Wmartin@martincoinc.net
Vice President/Superintendent of Field Operations

Larry Kuehne
lkuehne@martincoinc.net | 815.994.8124
Project Manager

Pete Prescott
pprescott@martincoinc.net
Superintendent of Concrete Structures 

Ryan Byrnes
Rbyrnes@martincoinc.net
Director of Asphalt Division

Jerry Martin
Jmartin@martincoinc.net
President

Tammy Miller
tmiller@martincoinc.net
Office Administrator

Laurie Faller,CPA
Lfaller@martincoinc.net
CFO

Jared Martin
JWmartin@martincoinc.net
Supervisor of Equipment & Maintenance